Body regions

From Dornheim Anatomy
Revision as of 09:05, 26 November 2021 by Becher (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

The human body can be divided into different anatomical regions. There are five sections, which themselves can be divided into smaller sections. Therefore, for the time being it is divided into Head/Neck, Upper Extremity, Trunk and Lower Extremity. For a better understanding of the articles the Basics are explained in a separate section.

View of a (incomplete) skeleton
Body regions

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English